CSC Toronto wins chapter of the year award

The Toronto Chapter has won the 2020 Lloyd Boddy Chapter of the Year Award. This award recognizes the chapter’s efforts in meeting the goals of the association through professional development opportunities, spirit and participation in the local industry, and CSC committees.

The CSC Toronto Chapter has awarded the 2020 Chapter Award of Merit to four members for their contribution to the growth and success of the chapter. Congratulations to Brian Abbey, Kiyoshi Kuroiwa, Iain Stuart, and Kenny Tam.

Leave a Comment


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *