Susan Morris, FCSC, awarded honourary membership to AIBC

CSC Vancouver Chapter member Susan Morris, FCSC, has been awarded honourary membership in the Architectural Institute of British Columbia Council (AIBC).

The nomination was placed before the members of the AIBC for ratification, as required under the Architects Act, at their annual meeting. The architects voted to accept the nomination to grant Morris honourary membership. She is now eligible to vote in council elections and bylaw amendments. She has also been entered on the AIBC register.

Morris was formally conferred at the AIBC Annual Induction and Retirement ceremony in Vancouver last month.

Leave a Comment


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *